Members must now login to see members-only hikes
Hawaiian Trail & Mountain Corp.

Hikes

Upcoming

Schedule subject to change, check with hike coordinator for updates prior to the day of the hike.

Members may login to see a complete list of upcoming hikes.

Nov = Novice, Int = Intermediate, Adv = Advanced

Date Hike Details
Sat 1/19   Kaiwi Coastline Beginner Plant ID 2 mi / Shoreline / Nov
Sun 1/20   Wailupe Loop 5.5 mi / Ridge / Adv
Sun 1/27   Hau’ula Uka 6 mi / Ridge / Int
Sat 2/2   Pu’u O Hulu 2 mi / Ridge / Int
Sun 2/3 Members only hike -
Sun 2/10   Kamana Nui 9.2 mi / Valley / Int
Sat 2/16 Members only hike -
Sun 2/17   Wahiawa Poamoho 11 mi / Ridge / Int
Sun 2/24   ‘Iliahi Ridge 5.8 mi / Ridge, Valley / Int
Sat 3/2   Waimano Tunnels 5 mi / Contour / Int
Sun 3/3 Members only hike -
Sun 3/10   Manana 10.1 mi / Ridge / Adv
Sat 3/16   Mo’o Kapu O Haloa Circuit 8 mi / Valley / Int
Sun 3/17   Pupukea-Paumalu 8 mi / Hillside / Nov
Sun 3/24   Tripler Ridge 9.2 mi / Ridge / Adv
Sun 3/31   Koloa Kaipapa’u 5 mi / Ridge / Int
Sat 4/6 Members only hike -


Recent Hikes

Date Hike Details
Sun 1/13/19   Wai’anae Water-Walls-Water 5 mi / Ridge, Valley / Int
Sat 1/5/19   Lua’alaea 1.7 mi / Valley / Int
Tue 1/1/19   Koko Crater 2.8 mi / Ridge / Int
Sun 12/30/18   Lanipo 6.4 mi / Ridge / Int
Sat 12/22/18   Kamanaiki 4.2 mi / Ridge, Valley / Int
Sun 12/16/18   Kealia 9 mi / Graded Hillside / Int
Sat 12/8/18   Lyon Arboretum Loop 4 mi / Valley / Int
Sun 12/2/18   Mt. Olympus 5.6 mi / Ridge / Int
Sat 12/1/18   Ka’ena Point 4 mi / Shoreline / Nov
Sat 11/24/18   ‘Ahuimanu 2 mi / Valley / Nov
Sun 11/18/18   Waimano 13.6 mi / Contour / Adv
Sun 11/11/18   Pupukea Summit 8.2 mi / Ridge / Int
Sat 11/10/18   Kahuku Shoreline 3 mi / Shoreline / Int
Sun 10/28/18   Wai’anae Water Works 5.5 mi / Ridge, Valley / Nov
Sun 10/21/18   Waimalu Ditch 6.4 mi / Valley / Int
Sat 10/13/18   Wiliwilinui 4 mi / Ridge / Int
Sun 10/7/18   ‘Aiea Ridge 9.2 mi / Ridge / Adv
Sat 9/29/18   Hau’ula Papali 4 mi / Foothill / Int
Sun 9/23/18   Makiki Tantalizer 6 mi / Ridge / Int
Sat 9/15/18   Ulupaina 3.4 mi / Graded Ridge / Int
Sun 9/9/18   Upper Lulumahu Falls 5 mi / Ridge, Contour, Hillside / Int
Sat 9/1/18   Wailupe Valley 2 mi / Valley / Nov
Sun 8/26/18   Manana 10.1 mi / Ridge / Adv
Sat 8/18/18   Pu’u Ma’eli’eli 3 mi / Ridge / Nov
Sun 8/12/18   Wai’anae Ramble 8 mi / Ridge, Valley / Int
Sat 8/4/18   Likeke 5.1 mi / Hillside / Int
Sat 7/28/18   Kalauao 4.4 mi / Valley / Int
Sun 7/22/18   ‘Ehukai Kaunala 5.4 mi / Ridge / Int
Sun 7/15/18   Wahiawa Hills 3.9 mi / Ridge, Valley / Int
Sat 7/7/18   Aiea Loop 5 mi / Contour / Nov
Sun 7/1/18   Kahana Valley 4.5 mi / Valley / Int
Sat 6/23/18   Kaunala 6 mi / Ridge / Int
Sun 6/17/18   Kamana Nui 9.2 mi / Valley / Int
Sat 6/9/18   Kawa’ewa’e 3.6 mi / Ridge / Int
Sun 6/3/18   Koloa Kaipapa’u 5 mi / Ridge / Int
Sat 6/2/18   Kaipapa’u Makai 4 mi / Hillside / Int
Tue 5/29/18   Tripler Ridge 9.2 mi / Ridge / Adv