Members must now login to see members-only hikes
Hawaiian Trail & Mountain Corp.

Hikes

Upcoming

Schedule subject to change, check with hike coordinator for updates prior to the day of the hike.

Members may login to see a complete list of upcoming hikes.

Nov = Novice, Int = Intermediate, Adv = Advanced

Date Hike Details
Sat 10/19   ‘Ahuimanu 2 mi / Valley / Nov
Sun 10/20 Members only hike -
Sun 10/27   Mt. Olympus 5.6 mi / Ridge / Int
Sat 11/2   Wiliwilinui 4 mi / Ridge / Int
Sat 11/2   Kahuku Shoreline 3 mi / Shoreline / Int
Sun 11/3 Members only hike -
Sun 11/10   Kealia 9 mi / Graded Hillside / Int
Sat 11/16   Lyon Arboretum Loop 4 mi / Valley / Int
Sun 11/17 Members only hike -
Sat 11/30   Maunawili 6.5 mi / Contour, Hillside / Int
Sun 12/1   Waimano 13.6 mi / Contour / Adv
Sat 12/7   Ka’ena Point 4 mi / Shoreline / Nov
Sun 12/8 Members only hike -
Sat 12/14 Members only hike -
Sun 12/15 Members only hike -
Sun 12/22   ‘Iliahi Ridge 5.8 mi / Ridge, Valley / Int
Sat 12/28   Kamanaiki 4.2 mi / Ridge, Valley / Int
Sun 12/29   Kamana Nui 9.2 mi / Valley / Int
Wed 1/1   Koko Crater 2.8 mi / Ridge / Int
Sun 1/5 Members only hike -


Recent Hikes

Date Hike Details
Sun 10/13/19   Lanipo 6.4 mi / Ridge / Int
Sat 10/5/19   Kaunala 6 mi / Ridge / Int
Sun 9/29/19   Lulumahu Upper 6.1 mi / Ridge, Hillside / Int
Sat 9/21/19   Tantalus Ramble 3.5 mi / Ridge / Int
Sun 9/15/19   Waimalu Ditch 6.4 mi / Valley / Int
Tue 9/10/19   Waimano Loop 5 mi / Ridge, Valley / Int
Sat 9/7/19   Hau’ula Papali 4 mi / Hillside / Int
Sun 9/1/19   Kahana Valley 4.5 mi / Valley / Int
Sat 8/24/19   Makapu’u Scramble 2 mi / Hillside / Nov
Sat 8/17/19   ‘Aiea Bisectual 3 mi / Ridge / Nov
Sat 8/3/19   Ulupaina 3.4 mi / Graded Ridge / Int
Sat 7/27/19   Pu’u Ma’eli’eli 3 mi / Ridge / Nov
Sun 7/21/19   Makiki Tantalizer 8.3 mi / Ridge / Int
Sat 7/13/19   Kalauao 4.4 mi / Valley / Int
Sun 7/7/19   Wahiawa Hills 3.9 mi / Ridge, Valley / Int
Sat 6/29/19   Kawa’ewa’e 3.6 mi / Ridge / Int
Sun 6/23/19   ‘Ehukai Kaunala 5.4 mi / Ridge / Int
Sun 6/9/19   Likeke 5.1 mi / Hillside / Int
Sat 6/1/19   Aiea Loop 5 mi / Contour / Nov
Sat 6/1/19   ‘Aiea Ridge 9.2 mi / Ridge / Adv
Sun 5/26/19   Moanalua Bridge One 9.2 mi / Ridge, Valley / Int
Sat 5/18/19   Nu’uanu 6.3 mi / Valley, Hillside / Int
Sun 5/12/19   Pauoa Woods 6.2 mi / Ridge, Valley / Int
Sun 5/5/19   Waiau 10.2 mi / Ridge / Adv
Sat 5/4/19   Wailupe Valley 2 mi / Valley / Nov
Sun 4/14/19   Waianae Kai 6 mi / Ridge, Valley / Int
Sun 3/31/19   Koloa Kaipapa’u 5 mi / Ridge / Int
Sun 3/24/19   Tripler Ridge 9.2 mi / Ridge / Adv
Sun 3/17/19   Pupukea-Paumalu 8 mi / Hillside / Nov
Sat 3/16/19   Mo’o Kapu O Haloa Circuit 8 mi / Valley / Int
Sun 3/10/19   Manana 10.1 mi / Ridge / Adv
Sat 3/2/19   Waimano Tunnels 5 mi / Contour / Int
Sun 2/24/19   ‘Iliahi Ridge 5.8 mi / Ridge, Valley / Int
Sun 2/17/19   Wahiawa Poamoho 11 mi / Ridge / Int
Sun 2/10/19   Kamana Nui 9.2 mi / Valley / Int
Sat 2/2/19   Pu’u O Hulu 2 mi / Ridge / Int
Sun 1/27/19   Hau’ula Uka 6 mi / Ridge / Int